Visit to Galantai Plastics

4 thoughts on “Visit to Galantai Plastics

  1. Hey Roger, I am keen next semester to start visiting a few manufacturers and material suppliers, I have already approached Danskes and they are happy to let some of us in to have an insight into there manufacturing processes. I am wondering if you could share any of your contacts that I maybe able to talk to…

  2. Hi Shane,In the past I haven't been part of the factory visit programme but I am keen to be and have alot of contacts. I suggest you speak with martin to see what the visiting programme is for year 1. I can put you in touch with manufacturers but don't want to send students over individually if you are going over a little later as a group.Cheers

Leave a Reply

